Nibblex, 26 it's been a while
Trondheim, 16, Norway

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

I treat myself to a small bag each week
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, nudism, music, movies, killing zombies, internet, computers, comic books
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, horror, murder mysteries, steamy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, a total freak
Food Related Comfort, BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality loner, geek, fun loving, freak, lover, nerd, playa hater
Individuality piercings, beard, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, fun, dating, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in june
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Trans Female, Female
Music Techno, Rock, House
Hair Style short hair
Health Related diabetic
Languages Swedish, Norwegian, English, Danish
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner