Profile Page For georgelindsay

Georgelindsay, 40 it's been a while
map pin Dallas, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Ginger Geek
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies psychological thrillers, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi, animation, classics, action, horror, romance, fantasy, comedy
Orientation straight, heteroflexible
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am dealing with OCD, loner, a couch potato, better in small groups, a total freak
Food Related Thai, Spicy, Chinese, BRAINS!!!, Omnivore
Personality intellectual, artistic, pirate, total slacker, clown, punk, freak, fun loving, geek, nerd, loner, activist, coffeeholic
Individuality pirate at heart, ninja, tattoos, cougar lover, artist, paranormal believer, freak, nudist
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, miss right, soulmate, relationship, dating, something interesting, roommate
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service navy, veteran
Pets Cat, Tribbles, Rock
Gender Male
Music Country, Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Industrial, Funk, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno, Indie, Heavy Metal
Hair Style mohawk
Fitness & Sports walking, football (International), armchair quarterback, swimming, martial arts, skateboarding
Health Related meditation
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner