Profile Page For dmarie2859

Dmarie2859, 44 it's been a while
map pin Tacoma, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

swf lookin for ltr
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, board games, bible study, baking, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, fishing, fleamarkets, internet, music, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, shopping, sports, television, video games
Body Type thick
Movies murder mysteries, horror, action, animation, classics, sci-fi, romantic comedy, comedy, psychological thrillers, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, widowed
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Comfort, Chocoholic, Mexican, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Chinese
Personality thrifty, coffeeholic, flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, introvert, loner, lover, romantic
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Soul, Rap, R and B, Pop, Motown, Hip Hop, Gospel, Christian Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, football (U.S.), bowling
Languages English
Looking for
Orientation straight
Their Sign i was born in april, i was born in january

My Photos
Dmarie2859 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In